Synchronistic Flow of the Divine

Divine

I love how the Universe gives you validation that you are on the right path.  In my previous post I wrote about death and rebirth.  Well for the last few days I have seen a vulture hanging out on the chimney outside my window.   Why is that relevant?  Because the symbolism for me of the vulture is death and rebirth, new vision.  I found this meaning on a website;

The Vulture is the symbol of death and rebirth, the mother symbol, 
and represents purification.   
For those with this totem, 
you will be noticed more for what you do than how you appear. 

I have been feeling a change in the air lately, nothing specific as of yet, but for me, as an empath, I have learned to always trust in my guidance.  This, coupled with the fact that the other night as I was in one of my reflective “meditations”, as I opened my eyes I saw a rather large spider hanging on my ceiling.  Not a “real” spider, but a visionary spider.  Well, as much as I have gotten use to never knowing what may show up, I was quite startled.  But again, the Universe lovingly guides and supports.  The symbolism for me of the spider is the Divine Feminie, the infinity symbol, as well as creativity and the web of life.  As spiders are known for their intricate webs, creation and patience is a way of life.   I found the following description for a spider as a spiritual totem;

The spider is a remarkable figure of feminine energy and creativity in the spirit animal kingdom. Spiders are characterized by the skilled weaving of intricate webs and patience in awaiting their prey. By affinity with the spider spirit animal, you may have qualities of high receptivity and creativity. Having the spider as a power animal or totem helps you tune into life’s ebbs and flows and ingeniously weave every step of your destiny.

As I AM integrating more of the Divine Feminine with also the Divine Masculine, creating internal balance within myself,  and releasing all that no longer serves me, the Universe always synchronistically gives me signs that resonate with my internal knowing.  Ahhhh, truly Divine.

Leave a Reply

