The Light

The Light

The heart is my compass, shining guiding light through the confusion.

It radiates its light for all to behold,

to act as a beacon, a torch of golden fire.

The expansion of the Love that resides in my heart reaches out to

encompass all who cross my path.  I AM a servant of God’s Will, a

portion of a Divine Plan so vast, the human mind cannot even begin

to grasp.  My wings are spread, I AM stepping off the ledge, taking

that Leap of Faith, Knowing I will soar, Knowing I AM.

 

 

Leave a Reply

