A Turning Point

turningpoint2

I received a menu in the mail last week for a restaurant called Turning Point.  Since then I have been seeing that phrase numerous times while reading different articles.  This is validation from Spirit regarding my previous blog post regarding a change occurring.  I Love the creativity of Spirit!  They will practically knock you over the head with what they want you to understand!  I do not know how this turning point will BE experienced, whether it is an internal turning point or an external change, but I AM open to how this calling on my heart manifests next.  So indeed it appears I have reached a turning point.

Leave a Reply

