My Twin Flame Journey – Beloved

yin and yang

My Beloved,

My heart awaits in  anticipation of your imminent return.  I have waited for all eternity for this moment.  The Love I feel in my heart for you, continuously growing and expanding, is but a mere drop in the sea of our Divine Love.  Our soul has longed for this time, where we can merge not only etherically, but physically, so that the world can bear witness to this beautiful Love.

You are the God to my Goddess.  My Beloved, I await your return with bated breath.

Heart Purity

About a week ago, once again, my Beloved and I were drawn together.  We were able to spend some time together this time around, which always makes my heart sing.   But for now we had to part ways once again.   I did notice something different after this time together.  That night when I went to bed I felt so energized.  I literally couldn’t sleep.  Usually when I can’t sleep, I become both restless and annoyed for the lack of sleep.  But this time I could feel this incredible energy in my body and I laid there quite peaceful and content.  I did think to myself that I did not know how I was going to make it through the day with no sleep at all, but as it turned out I went through the entire day with this energized feeling.  It made me realize that my Beloved and I are strong within ourselves, but together our energy is truly amplified.  I just love when I AM able to observe a new nuance to the connection between me and my Beloved!

Leave a Reply

