Eyes of Light

spirit eyes

I had a dream on Saturday night of the face of a man.  But what stood out the most were his eyes.  He had very beautiful eyes.  It was as though he was looking into my eyes, even though I did not see myself in the dream but was an observer of the dream.  All of a sudden his eyes changed to golden bursts of light radiating outward.

golden burst of light

Picture this type of light coming out of his eyes.  This light kept expanding until it took up my entire field of vision and the dream was gone.  The significance of this dream is I AM BEing infused with the Light of Spirit.  The beauty of Spirit just takes my breath away!

Leave a Reply

