Re-Emergence

Re emergence image

I have been on winter break from my ” regular job” since December 23.  But before I went on break I was guided to stay very much within my own energy once I started the break.  I spent most of my time alone, just BEing.  Clearing my energy of all negativity that only weighed me down.  The peace I experienced was soul uplifting.

I was not a complete hermit, I did spend Christmas day with my family, but this time was definitely needed to immerse myself within.  I feel excited for all things that came to an end, as well as all the new beginnings for 2016.  I feel ready to re-emerge into the world, stronger and more committed to this path then ever before.

Leave a Reply

