I AM ONE

I AM ONE

I AM ONE with Source.  My molecular and cellular structure is vibrating at a frequency that allows me to BE One with Source.  We all are One with Source, but all have not had that full remembrance as of yet.  And that is ok. We are awakening to this knowing.  Some at a more accelerated pace then others, but all is in Divine Order and we are all where we are meant to BE in this moment.  As our humanness and our Spirits merge, we bring this knowledge, this knowing into our physical reality.  These are exciting times for we have the power to create great change.  I AM ONE.  This is my experience.  What do you wish to experience?

Leave a Reply

