Be Aware of Your Own Light

spiritual light

I have had another deep internal shift.  With this shift I AM observing how others are reacting to my Light.  What does that mean?  The reaction to my vibratory frequency.  I AM noticing when some people are in a conversation with me they automatically reach out and touch me, whether on the arm or shoulder.  It seems as they are not even aware of this.  I AM also experiencing others who almost appear clingy.  This is not in judgement but in observation.  I have been asked why they haven’t heard from me, why haven’t I called, perhaps I AM triggering their feelings of past abandonment, so they are experiencing what appears to BE my lack of communication as they are some how losing me.  Last but not least, I have even experienced others appearing to react to me in a very verbally aggressive manner.  Let me just say the energy behind those encounters is not pleasant!

But with these experiences I have to remind myself not to take it personally, for they are not reacting to me due to personal reasons, though it may appear that way.  They are in fact reacting to the way my vibratory frequency is triggering their own inner wounds.  So for those who are drawn to the Love that I AM radiating it appears positive, those who, on a deep subconscious level, are not yet experiencing their own self – Love are having a very different experience.

I have no control over how others react to me, as I can only continue to BE the Love that I AM.  But I can hold those who have not yet remembered their own state of BEing Love in a place of  deep compassion.  All on this journey must go at their own pace.

Leave a Reply

