1010157

1010157

Two nights ago the number 1010157 popped into my mind as I slept.  As tired as I was I got up to write it down so I wouldn’t forget.  As I was thinking about this number today I thought the 10101 seemed like binary code.  I went to the internet and was guided to a site that said this breaks down to the number 21.  So now the number is 2157.  As I continued to BE guided in my search I came across this when I typed in the meaning of the number 5, The number 5 symbolizes God’s grace.  I immediately felt such a strong resonance to this sentence.  When I looked up the meaning of the number 7, this meaning practically felt like it jumped off the page at me.  The number 7 is the seeker, the thinker, the searcher of Truth (notice the capital “T”). The 7 doesn’t take anything at face value — it is always trying to understand the underlying, hidden truths. The 7 knows that nothing is exactly as it seems and that reality is often hidden behind illusions.

A few weeks ago I heard the following words, the power of two becoming One.  When I looked at the number 21 I was reminded of these words I received.  So when I put it all together it is “The power of two becoming One, through God’s Grace with nothing BEing exactly as it seems  and reality is often hidden behind illusions”.    I also found the below picture in reference to DNA and the piece of information that resonated with me.

The very program of life itself—the DNA molecule—contains the ‘Golden Ratio’.One revolution of the double helix measures 34 angstroms while the width is 21 angstroms. The ratio 34/21 reflects ‘Phi’, 34 divided by 21 equals 1.619… a close approximation of ‘Phi’s’ 1.618.

DNA

Notice the measurement mentioned of 21.  Aside from the fact that 2 +1 =3 (the Trinity).  I AM sure I AM only scratching the surface of the deeper meaning of all of this, there appears to almost BE layers upon layers of meaning.  Once again, I AM in awe.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “1010157

  1. Hey Durinda,

    First, thanks for the follow, although there may not be anything to follow as I’m being guided not to post any more. Unless Gaia’s ascension gets delayed in some significant way, I’ll be following that guidance.

    My blog is more one that is meant to be read anyway. Only 50-some posts and timeless healing fundamentals and info that humans could stand to know about what goes on above the veil. See this page to see what to expect of the blog:
    https://gaiaascensionforerunner.wordpress.com/one-of-these-things-is-not-like-the-others/

    So, come on back as you feel inspired and read whatever you feel moved to read.

    On this post, concerning the Trinity… have you read the book Punk Science? It’s by a physician but it’s really about physics, but since it’s not put out by a physics person it’s expressed in layman’s terms. The author came to realize a year or so down the road that an actual physics person had been inspired with the same info at the same time and so someone out there has also put out a more science-based description, but this doctor did a fine job with it. One of the most profound things in the book is about the Holy Trinity. I had all kinds of lights come on from reading it.

    Scroll down and see the Tarot card and description I have in this post for an idea of what the Trinity really is, which is basically the Divine, Feminine and Masculine energies:
    https://gaiaascensionforerunner.wordpress.com/2016/02/26/interpretation/

    Punk Science also talks about black holes and how they are not devoid of light but quite the opposite – they are such high frequency light that it’s beyond what we can detect with our 3D senses. I’d have to wonder if it is a portal between dimensions. The “event horizon” is where the frequency goes beyond what we can see.

    It also reminds me of the Andromedans years ago telling their contactee Alex Collier that the speed of light is NOT a constant. The speed of light is the speed of thought. As our consciousness increases, so does our frequency. Implications being that if we viewed a black hole from different dimensional levels, we’d see the event horizon at a different place because we could sense different frequencies dependent on what frequency we ourselves reside at.

    Thanks for working on yourself and sharing that journey with others so they may find some benefit from the stories also.

  2. Hello GAF,
    Thank you for your comment and all the great information. I have not read the book Punk Science, but will have to look into it. It sounds as though I would resonate with it. Though I am disappointed you will not be posting anymore unless otherwise guided, I completely understand. You are staying true to your guidance. Thank you for the comment.

    • Having said that… new post up now! And that’s how these things go. God and I are exercising our Responsibility / ability to respond.

Leave a Reply

