A Morning Conversation

a morning conversation

Saturday morning I awoke (the in-between state) to a conversation taking place between me and one of my guides.  What I became aware of BEing said is the following;

You do not need to mentally understand the information you receive.  The fact is, you probably won’t.  The heart knows and understands.  All information you are given may not happen in a linear fashion, but will happen as it is meant to.

Then I fully awoke and cannot remember what else was talked about.  Though I know on a deeper level I retain the information given, sometimes it would be nice to stay aware of all that is talked about.  But hence, the point of what my guide said to me.  Yes I understand, but it doesn’t make it any less frustrating.

I AM also BEing given messages through tarot cards to trust in my knowing and to BE patient.  Ok, ok, I get it.  Sometimes I guess I need to BE hit over the head with the same message.  You would think after all this time I would have patience mastered.  Apparently not.

2 thoughts on “A Morning Conversation

  1. I can totally relate to the morning messages! Sometimes they come in so fast and appear to make no sense to my linear mind…but I know I am absorbing the message. Thanks, Aleya

  2. If I don’t write down the little I can remember it could be “gone” for good. Though they are not really gone, just tucked away until needed. Thank you for visiting and commenting.

Leave a Reply

