All Must Be Released

All must be released

This past week has been a blur.  The exhaustion I have experienced the past week has been such that I remember some of the interactions I have had in the physical with others and some I do not.  It was if I was there, but not there.  A participant and observer at the same time.  I would describe the feelings at time as BEing very floaty (if that even makes sense).  I have had to take naps in the evenings before bedtime, and then go off to bed later in the evening and sleep as though I did not have a nap a few hours before.  I know there has been several major accelerations energetically this past week , there were times that I felt I could hardly keep up.

Last Wednesday as I was driving into my development, there sitting on the brick wall of the enclosure where the recycle bins are located was a huge turkey buzzard!  I literally slammed on my brakes, backed up and parked and sat in my car so I could have a closer look.  It seemed as though we made eye contact and once we did he took flight!  In all of the years I have lived in my development I have never seen a turkey buzzard  visit that area!  Saturday night as I was on my way home well after 10:00 p.m. on a road that is not well traveled at night, as I turned a bend in the road, there in the middle of the road was a fox!  He had no inclination to move, so I drove around him.  Between the turkey buzzard and the fox (death and rebirth, adaptability) Spirit is leaving all kinds of clues.

I have been dealing with some fears that were BEing brought to the surface last week.  For several days I was feeling major anxiety.  As I contemplated all of this on a mental level, these feelings were front and center.  All I could do was allow myself to feel what was coming up to BE felt and released.  On Saturday, once I made the decision that whatever was going to happen with what I was dealing with, I would still BE safe and okay.  As soon as I surrendered to what I was experiencing, a calmness settled over me.

I was able to have some quiet time to myself before I had dinner with my son on Mother’s Day and as I was laying still I heard the words “all must BE released”.   This seemed to put everything I had been experiencing into perspective.

I remain in flow.

 

4 thoughts on “All Must Be Released

  1. Durinda, I came on your blog today and got this message loud and clear ..as well in this last month!

    I really thought ALL emotional core work had moved through me as I have been manifesting in all areas my intentions. Well what I found out in 5D is that all that is conditional blasts out of me like a rocket ship! Especially conditional love….Whenever I “think” I have to have my experience BE a certain way, HA! I get it right between the eyes. Its as if my angels (IE divine self) merge really fast and go TIME TO PURGE! So the intensity just changes to joy and GOD TEARS very fast as the knowing of divine love “all LOVE never goes away” yet has many forms shapes and sizes with some passing on… others living in separate houses (illusion)… and some being in my “Physical Presence”. I GOT ALL THIS from reading your post! This gift we share of open heart spilling out on the carpet assists others to open their hearts bigger than the universe as well. I want to thank you for BEing you in your heart space” no matter how fast or slow it looks” Gratitude for finding you on FB Heart to Heart Robyn

  2. Hi Robyn,

    Thank you for the comment and stopping by to visit my blog. Oh I understand completely what you mean. Just when you think there cannot possibly anything more that needs to be “let go”, bam! But as you say, it only helps us move deeper into the space of Divine Love and for that I am grateful.

Leave a Reply

