Something New

something new

It has been a while since I have written a post to share.  I was feeling very strongly guided to go inward.  So for most of the month of June I have been spending a great deal of time surrounded by my own essence.

This past Sunday as I awoke from sleep, I heard the words “something new”.  Well isn’t that exciting!  I have been feeling there has been some closure in my life.  Not necessarily something tangible in the physical, but on an energetic level.  In fact, there were times I felt very much in a holding pattern.  So with these words, I knew a shift had taken place.  I have been trying to rest in a place of serenity emotionally, not always succeeding, but always moving back to center if I felt thrown off “my game”.    I AM intrigued to see what awaits.

One thought on “Something New

Leave a Reply

