A Little Furry Friend

chipmunk

This morning as I was taking the trash out to the trash receptacle, I saw something run out from underneath it.  What was that!  As I walked past the wall of the enclosure, there on the curb sat a little chipmunk!  I started walking toward him thinking he would surely run away, but no, he still sat there.  Ok, what message do you have for me today?  I looked up the symbolism of the chipmunk and here is a portion of what I read:

Presley Love shares the symbolic meaning of Chipmunk: “Chipmunk spirit animal is a symbol that something good is on it’s way to you, something wonderful that delights your heart something that makes you smile and laugh”.

Chipmunk totem energy is also a sign that you will have an important conversation with someone close to you very soon, pay attention to the details! Chipmunk always pops up out of nowhere, and just as quickly it vanishes into another world, the world of the Chipmunk… it has hidden pathways and secret tunnels hidden in plain sight all around you. Chipmunk power animal loves the enjoyment of a good adventure and exploration, he is always exploring and noticing any new changes in his environment… a new fallen leaf, a new pebble, or a new visitor. Chipmunk will chatter to whomever is nearby telling them everything about the new discovery.

Well I could sure use some of that!  It always amazes me when Spirit sends the right message at the right time (you would think I would be use to that by now lol).  Well bring on the delight!

 

Leave a Reply

