Will It Matter?

really-important

It has been a while since I have posted anything, but I have been noticing some things that I just wanted to share.  I have been privy to several conversations where people are getting very upset about things that are going on in their life.  I do think it is good to get in touch with our feelings, but I think maybe because of some events in my life my perception of things have shifted.

After having lost my Mother several years ago and most recently a beloved family member a few weeks ago, I only ask that when you are experiencing something that may have touched a “nerve” so to speak, please stop, take a deep breath and ask yourself if in the grand scheme of things in the end will it matter?

Let our hearts stay open and share all the Love we have to give.

4 thoughts on “Will It Matter?

  1. Checking on your blog. Can I hit like again? I enjoyed reading it a second time as much as the 1st. Life is precious, too short… and how we make a big deal out of the wrong things at times. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

