Deepening the Release of Layers

onion-layers

I have received guidance a couple of days ago that I AM in the process of deepening the release of layer after layer so I may fully embrace my Wholeness.  I have felt recently that I AM moving in a new direction, what that may BE at this time I AM not 100% sure.  Trusting fully as I walk this path of the unknown.

A couple of weeks ago I saw two buzzard, which for me equates to death and rebirth.  I definitely have been feeling this release, the dying of something old, so that I may move more fully into this new direction.  A message I recently received from someone was they saw a butterfly BEing released around me.  Freedom truly taking form.  The feeling of detachment I AM feeling at this time is also validation that I AM releasing.  No longer feeling any attachment to that which no longer serves me.  I AM always in awe that as I feel this detachment I also feel the expansion of Love emanating from my heart.  It seems like a paradox that one can experience both at once.   Release, then expansion.  Letting go to make room for more of the New in the Now.

One thought on “Deepening the Release of Layers

Leave a Reply

